Joe Hague Photography - Reviews                                            

Joe & Melissa made my whole day perfect... listened to the shots I wanted as well as doing shots they thought would be nice. They are both super friendly and help you feel relaxed.. what a beautiful father and daughter setup.. highly recommended xx (MAY 2018)

Joe and Melissa photographed our wedding yesterday at Bagden Hall Scissett. They were fantastic and both very friendly. The thing that stood out the most even though the weather forecast was meant to be a mini beast of the east, they still made sure they attended and stayed throughout the wedding. They made all the guests feel welcome and didnt grab you every 2 minutes to take photos but instead they did them when we were relaxed and not feeling pressured. The few pictures I have already seen are amazing, and a few were parts of the wedding I did not see which is good for myself and my partner to look back at. I highly recommend Joe and will definitely recommend to friends and family and we will be requesting Joe for future events.. Mr & Mrs O'Brien (APRIL 2018)

Cant recommend joe enough, he is a lovely man who puts you at ease and makes himself part of your day by getting involved with your guests, cracking jokes and is always looking for your next shot! He was amazing with our kids (ages 1 & 3) and he actually did the impossible and got my little girl to smile!! Quality of photos are amazing and all for reasonable prices! If we was to do it all over again joe would defo be our number 1 man. Thankyou for making our big day so special, you was a massive help and you will always be welcome for a brew xxx (Kirsty & Samantha - Nov 2017)

Would like to say a massive thank you to Joe & Melissa for doing our wedding photos in Manchester on 7/10/17.They are a great father & daughter team & work brilliant together always looking for a great picture & get it .They are so professional at what they do but so easy going at the same time & make you feel at ease .From first meeting Joe at a wedding fair & telling him what we wanted he recommended the best package for us because we were getting married late in the day we didn't need a full day package so he offered us a great package at a great price .We highly recommend Joe Hague Photography for any photography need's you may have & we wouldn't hesitate to use them again (that's if their not booked up ) .This was a great choice for us on our special day & we have the photos to prove it and special memories to look back on for many years .Thanks again to Joe & Melissa best wishes from (Lorraine & Linds Walker Nov 2017)

Joe and Mel did the photos for our wedding yesterday two fantastic people and we would like to say a massive thank you they are both great at there jobs and really got involved with all the family they was more like friends than some one we had to do the photos. And on a personal level from my daughter holly, joe let her take some photos using his camera which she really loved. All of our family are really happy with every thing you did for us yesterday and would highly recommend you to any one looking for a photo shot, wedding photos or any thing involving a camera. Once again thank you very much and will definitely be using you again thank you. (Paul & Natalie - Nov 2017)

 

We were over the moon with Joe and Melissa who were photographers at our wedding on 28 Oct 17.
Both made us feel really relaxed on the day. noone found them intrusive or demanding which is what we had hoped for.
The sneak peak of some photos at the end of the night confirmed our decision to book Joe and Melissa was the right one and now having had all the photos we are struggling to choose which ones to display as there are so many excellent ones to choose from.
I would highly recommend Joe and Melissa - I think Melissa actually beat Joe with a suggested shot on the day (sorry Joe!) which is my favourite photo.
Book them now you won't be disappointed.
(Dean & Michelle - Dec 2017)

 

Me and my husband got married on the 30th July 2017. And we couldn't of asked for anything more. What amazing pictures that you have done for us. You and Melissa got everything that we could of wished for. We would recommend joe and Melissa to any one they are both amazing. You both captured every moment of our amazing day. Thank you so much. Xxx - (Zoe & Daz Daye - Sept 2017)

Myself and Phil had our wedding last Friday 8th September, I booked with Joe and got the added extra of Joes lovely daughter Melissa, well what can I say so impressed with the whole day, from being here for the bridal prep with two little ones and both Melissa and Joe becoming babysitters as well as photographers to how welcoming and relaxed they are especially with a little 1 year old tugging on there legs. Can honestly say I'm so happy I booked with Joe and how pleased we b...oth are with the sneak preview unedited shots never mind when we get our full set, I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day and Joe and Melissa made that happen from start to finish nothing was a problem even when I needed a touch up for my make up, Melissa become a make up artist aswell, thank you. They both worked so hard throughout the whole day, they never stopped thank you so much for being part of our day and we can't wait for our final photos love Emma & Phil Simpson p.s I have already passed your number on to one of my mums friends but I think you might be booked up next year and I can fully understand why  xxx - (Phil & Emma Simpson - Sept 2017)

 

Me and my husband had our wedding on July 15th 2017 and used joe hague photography and we are so glad we did we are beyond thrilled with the final images we received today just perfect more than we imagined. Joe and his daughter melissa were amazing from start to finish in our consultations he made us feel comfortable and was like we had known him forever. He planned and booked the day as it needed to go he definitely knew what he was doing. Both joe and melissa took loads of... beautiful pictures throughout the whole day from bridal prep up until the first dance they captured them exactly as we wanted natural and candid they captured the little details of our wedding so everything would be remembered. What an imagination these guys have. They made the day fun, Stress free and they fitted in so well with ourselves and all our family and friends whilst also remaining professional. We loved the sneak peak images he sent us on numerous occasions, And we were kept up to date with when our final edited album would be ready. We can't thankyou both enough for contributing in making our day so special day and giving us memories to last a life time. Very Highly recommended to anyone wanting a professional creative highly skilled friendly down to earth photographer that is not going to cost you the earth. Thankyou both so much - Martin & Joanne Brown - (July 2017)

Lee and I got married June 9th and we had such a perfect day. We chose Joe to do our wedding shoot based on price and previous reviews.
We first met Joe a few weeks before the wedding, what can I say he's such a nice guy he made us feel so comfortable and listened to what we wanted. Hahaha I felt sorry him because I was showing him so so many pics that I wanted on the day.

On the actual day we met his daughter Mel she's a lovely girl and a fab photographer. We didn't even know they were there half the time everyone was so relaxed around both of them. Both Lee and I were over the moon with the pics taken. We can't recommend them enough great photographers and lovely people they won't let you down.
- Lee & Alyson Osborne - (June 2017)

Can not recommend Joe and Melissa enough, they are a fantastic team. Felt comfortable with Joe from the very beginning. They was fantastic with our children, and on the wedding day all our family and friends said how nice they both are, they made everyone feel comfortable and helped to make the day run smoothly. Choosing Joe Hague Photography was definitely one of the best choices we made when planning our wedding !!xx

- Michael and Lisa Hanson - (August 2016)

Excellent service! Cannot fault Joe and his daughter.

Spent time with us prior to our wedding planning the shots we wanted. Offered advice and guidance based on his experience. Recommended shots that we hadn't considered.

On our Easter Monday wedding day, pulled out all the stops to get all the shots and more, all with organised calmness and a smile.

Great sample of photos available nearly immediately for us to share with family and friends as we left on honeymoon, followed by the remainder exactly as we'd asked.

Thanks to you both, wholeheartedly recommend you to all! - Steve & Charlotte Potts - (March 2016)

We would both like to thank Joe and his daughter for the photos they took on our wedding day. They have captured memories that we can keep forever.
Can not recommend Joe and his daughter enough. Joe was very professional from booking to delivery of the final prints.
The guests at the wedding thought they were brilliant. They got all the pictures we wanted plus some amazing shots we didn't even think of.
If we ever need a photographer in the future, Joe will be our first choice.
Thanks again! James & Tina Walsh (March 2016)

Joe Hague did the photography for the renewal of our wedding vows. He made everyone feel relaxed and comfortable and that comes across in the absolutley fantastic pictures he captured. He took a full range of photos, from the more formal group shots to fun, relaxed pictures of all our guests just enjoying themselves. We had a lot of children at our wedding and he was really good at putting them at ease and making them laugh. He captured all the little details that we included in our day too. We would definitely recommend Joe to anyone looking for a photographer. Lynne Evans (Feb 16)

Wedding Photographers in Manchester, Wedding Photography Bury, Wedding Photographers in Bury, Wedding Photography North West, Wedding Photography Prestwich, Wedding Photographer

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© JoeHaguePhotography

Call

E-mail